Address:

William Patten Primary School
Stoke Newington Church Street
London N16 0NX

View on map

Contact:

020 7254 4014

Email school

Follow us:

William Patten Primary School

Close

Children attend a total of 190 days. Staff also have 5 more days for training known as INSET days.

2022 - 23

Break up Return to school
Autumn term Mon 05/09/22
Autumn half term Fri 21/10/22 Mon 31/10/22
Christmas Fri 16/12/22 Tue 03/01/23
Spring half term Fri 10/02/23 Mon 20/02/23
Easter Fri 31/03/23 Mon 17/04/23
Half term Fri 26/05/23 Mon 05/06/23
Summer Wed 19/07/23

Bank Holiday (outside School Holidays) – 19/09/22, 01/05/23

Translate »